Membership

Membership is granted based on application. The Center may also invite Romanian and international scholars who have achieved remarkable results.

Honorary members

Andrei Marga - President of the Babeș-Bolyai University
Bartolomeu Anania, Orthodox Metropolit of Cluj, Alba, Crișana and Mamamureș
Jakubinyi György, Roman-Catholic Archbishop of Alba Iulia
Virgil Bercea, Greek-Catholic Bishop of Oradea
Pap Géza, Reformed Bishop of Transylvania

Members from the Babeș-Bolyai University

Stelian Tofană (Faculty of Orthodox Theology)- executive director
s_tofana@yahoo.com

Leszai Lehel (Faculty of Reformed Theology) - vice-director
csemete1@yahoo.com

Marius Furtună (Faculty of Greek Catholic Theology)
gmfrt@yahoo.it

János Molnár (Faculty of Reformed Theology)
molnarj@kolozsvar.ro

Korinna Zamfir (Faculty of Roman Catholic Theology)
kori_zamfir@yahoo.com

Ioan Chirilă (Faculty of Orthodox Theology)
ichirila@ot.ubbcluj.ro

Ladislau Gyémánt (Moshe Carmilly Institute for Judaic Studies)
gyemant@zortec.ro

Sorin Marțian (Faculty of Greek Catholic Theology)
msorin13@yahoo.fr

Călin Daniel Pațulea (Faculty of Greek Catholic Theology)
danielpatulea@yahoo.it

Other Members from Romania

Hans Klein (Lutheran Theological Institute Sibiu)
hhklein@online.asconet.ro

Vasile Mihoc (Faculty of Orthodox Theology Sibiu)
mihoc@rdslink.ro

Zsolt Geréb (Protestant Theological Institute Cluj)
zsgereb@proteo.cj.edu.ro

Zoltán Oláh (Roman Catholic Theological Institute Alba-Iulia)
ozoli@sis.uab.ro

József Nagy (Roman Catholic Theological Institute Alba-Iulia)
nagyj@sis.uab.ro

Petre Semen (Facultatea de Teologie Ortodoxă Iași)
psemen@yahoo.com

Marius Cruceru (Emanuel University, Oradea)
marius.cruceru@rdslink.ro

Botica Aurelian (Emanuel University, Oradea)

Constantin Oancea (Facultatea de Teologie Ortodoxă Sibiu)
oancea@gmx.de

International Members

Walter Dietrich (Christkatholische und Evangelische Theologische Fakultät Bern)
walter.dietrich@theol.unibe.ch

Erik Eynikel (Radboud University, Nijmegen)
e.eynikel@theo.ru.nl

Joachim Gnilka (em. prof., München)

Ulrich Luz (Christkatholische und Evangelische Theologische Fakultät Bern)
ulrich.luz@theol.unibe.ch

Joseph Verheyden (Katholieke Universiteit Leuven)
jos.verheyden@theo.kuleuven.ac.be

Peter Balla (Reformed Theology Budapest)
peter.balla@wts.uni-heidelberg.de

Dănuț Mănăstireanu,
Director - Faith & Development
Middle East & Eastern Europe
World Vision International
danut_manastireanu@wvi.org

Secretary

Marczinkó Hilda
marczinkohilda@yahoo.com